Vampire Diaries Podcasts Are Back! And Guess Who’s Been Invited In…


I’m still pinching myself.

Seriously.

But there it is in my email inbox in plain text. Melissa, the Televixen herself, of TheTelevixen.com has kindly invited me to join her Vampire Diaries podcast series tonight. And  Holy Salvatores ‘n’ Saltzman, am I excited!

I’ve been a big fan of this series for some time now. As many of you already know, Melissa (@thetelevixen) , Vee (@tvdnews), Connie (@conallen) and Lucia (@heroine_tv)have been entertaining fans of “The Vampire Diaries” with their own distinct brand of thought-provoking theorizing and laugh-so-hard-you-spit-your-coffee humour,all season long in their episode-by-episode discussions. For any Vampire Diaries fans that have not yet tuned in to the series,  head over to TheTelevixen.com and have a listen. You won’t be disappointed 😉

Once tonight’s podcast is up, I’ll post the link back here.

Well, here I go again. Geronimooooo! 😉
[tweetmeme source=”leemacodrum” only_single=false]

One comment

Leave a Reply

